Add Employees under the “Employees” page.

The default Employee types are All Access, Owners, Past Employees and Ticket Sellers.

You can add new permission types using “Manage Permissions” and to evaluate the levels of access each employment category (ie. Owners, Ticket Sellers etc.) is permitted. 

You can remove an employee at any time by unchecking their permissions levels, or moving them into “Past Employees” and saving that change. That way they’ll still remain in your system but they won’t have access to your profile.

Did this answer your question?